Writing Challenge: 30 Days of Your Stories

I found this interesting list from Pinterest that I would really like to start this blog with. This blog is my journey to improving my creative non fiction writing in order to accomplish a life’s dream: to publish my memoir and biography of my grandmother.

Through the most creative of ways I could stretch my mind, I plan to give visitors of this blog and its personal pages glimpses of my life–glimpses that are all tiny puzzle pieces that I hope I could someday get back to, filter, and put together when I have gathered the strength and felt the timing is right to commence on my novels.

As soon as I get to Day 1, I shall ping Sandra back as a sign of my thanks for the step one in my journey that this simple list of hers bring.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

